Contact Us

 

National Wood Flooring Association

111 Chesterfield Industrial Boulevard
Chesterfield, Missouri 63005
800.422.4556 - USA
636.519.9663 - Local and International
636.519.9664 - Fax

Staff Contacts


Michael Martin, President & CEO
michael.martin@nwfa.org

Anita Howard, COO
anita.howard@nwfa.org

Bree Urech-Boyle, CFO
bree.urech-boyle@nwfa.org

Brett Miller, Vice President of Education & Certification
brett.miller@nwfa.org

Stacy Brown, Vice President of Publishing
stacy.brown@nwfa.org 

Ann Palmer, Membership Coordinator
ann.palmer@nwfa.org 

Catherine Lawrence, Receptionist
catherine.lawrence@nwfa.org

Debbie Edgar, Human Resources Manager & Board Relations
debbie.edgar@nwfa.org

Jackie Coffman, Education Content Specialist
jackie.coffman@nwfa.org

Jodi O'Toole, Director of IT & Web Development
jodi.otoole@nwfa.org

John Forbes, Director of Manufacturer Services
john.forbes@nwfa.org

Katie Schenk, Media Production Coordinator
katie.schenk@nwfa.org 

Kjell Nymark, Technical Advisor
kjell.nymark@nwfa.org 

Laura Boyle, Marketing & Creative Director
laura.boyle@nwfa.org 

Libby Johnston, Director of Media & Advertising
libby.johnston@nwfa.org

Markus Patton, Warehouse Manager
markus.patton@nwfa.org

Megan Lhamon, Marketing Content Coordinator
megan.lhamon@nwfa.org

Penny Key, Meetings & Trade Show Director
penny.key@nwfa.org

Rusty Swindoll, Technical Services Manager
rusty.swindoll@nwfa.org 

Sharon Schaller, Certification Coordinator
sharon.schaller@nwfa.org

Stephanie Owen, Education Director
stephanie.owen@nwfa.org

Tricia Swindoll, Technical Education Coordinator
tricia.swindoll@nwfa.org

Veronica Hutchings, Accounting Manager
veronica.hutchings@nwfa.org


NWFA Blog


    NWFA Verified