NWFA Certified Professionals Board of Directors

 

The NWFACP's Board of Directors is the governing body of NWFACP and is responsible for its management and operations.

NWFACP Board of Directors


Chair:
Tim Moore
Moore & Neville Inc Flooring Inspections
St. Charles, MO
mooreneville@att.net




Vice Chair:
Steve Lima
MAPEI Corporation
Saugus, MA
slima@mapei.com




Secretary:
Tim Provence
Armstrong Floor Products N.A.
Aguanga, CA
trprovence@armstrong.com




Treasurer:
Steve Brattin
SVB Wood Floor Service
Grandview, MO
steve@svbwoodfloors.com




Immediate Past Chair:
Tony Robison
Consult Inspect Design, Inc.
Southern Pines, NC
hardwoodinspector@gmail.com



Directors:



Nathan Carter
Cronin Company
Portland, OR
ncarter@cronincompany.com

   

Jason Elquest
Blackhawk Floors Inc.
Scottsdale, AZ
jason@blackhawkfloors.com



Todd McDonald
Glitsa, a division of Rudd Company
Livonia, MI 
tmcdonald@ruddcompany.com

 




Jenny Riddle
Castlewood Inc.
Tell City, IN
jennyriddle@sprocurement.com




Billy Simmons
ITAC International LLC
Bay Minette, AL
billy@itacinternational.com




Scott Taylor
The Addison Group
Milwaukee, WI
sjtaylor12@yahoo.com




Chris Zizza 
C&R Flooring, Inc.
Westwood, MA
czizza@candrflooring.com



 

 


Industry News from
Hardwood Floors Magazine


    NWFA Verified