NWFA Executive Committee & Board of Directors

The strategic activities of the NWFA are overseen by the Board of Directors.  The Board is comprised of members representing all facets of the supply chain. The Board is led by the NWFA Executive Committee.

NWFA Executive Committee


Chairman:
Chris Zizza
C&R Flooring, Inc.
Westwood, MA 02090
czizza@candrflooring.com




Vice Chairman: 
Craig Dupra
Installers Warehouse
Rochester, NY
craig@iwhardwood.com




Secretary:
Julie Russell, CR
Glitsa, Division of Rudd Co.
Seattle, WA
jrussell@ruddcompany.com




Treasurer:
Mike Welch
E.J. Welch Company
Earth City MO
mwelch@ejwelch.com




Immediate Past Chairman:
Tommy Maxwell
Maxwell Hardwood Flooring
Monticello, AR
diane@maxwellhw.com

  

NWFA President & CEO:
Michael Martin
National Wood Flooring Association
St. Louis, MO
michael.martin@nwfa.org

 


Directors


Brenda Cashion
Swiff-Train Company
Carrollton, TX
bcashion720@gmail.com




Jesse Joyce
Middle Tennessee Lumber Co.
Burns, TN
jjoyce@middletennlumber.com




Kevin Murphy
Mullican Flooring
Cedar Park, TX
kmurphy@mullicanflooring.com




Jon Namba
Namba Services Inc.
Salt Lake City, UT 
jnambacfi@gmail.com




Dan Natkin
Mannington Mills, Inc.
Salem, NJ
dann@mannington.com




John Wooten
CMH, a Division of Haines
Glen Burnie, MD
johnwooten@cmhspace.com

 


Ex-Officios


Steve Brattin
SVB Wood Floor Service
Grandview, MO
steve@svbwoodfloors.com




Lenny Hall
Endurance Floor Co.
West Park, FL
lenny@endurancefloor.com





Joe Meyecic
Kapalua Floors
Troy, MI
joe@kapaluafloors.com




Kirk Roberts
Bona AB
Aurora, CO
kirk.roberts@bona.com




Industry News from
Hardwood Floors Magazine


    NWFA Verified