NWFA Certified Professionals Board of Directors

 

The NWFACP's Board of Directors is the governing body of NWFACP and is responsible for its management and operations.

NWFACP Board of Directors


Chair:
Tony Robison
Consult Inspect Design, Inc.
Southern Pines, NC
hardwoodinspector@gmail.com




Vice Chair:
Tim Moore
Moore & Neville Inc Flooring Inspections
St. Charles, MO
mooreneville@att.net




Secretary:
Tim Provence
Armstrong Floor Products N.A.
Aguanga, CA
trprovence@armstrong.com




Treasurer:
Steve Lima
MAPEI Corporation
Saugus, MA
slima@mapei.com




Immediate Past Chair:
Roy Reichow
National Wood Floor Consultants
Minneapolis, MN
roy@nwfc.net



Directors:



Steve Brattin
SVB Wood Floor Service
Grandview, MO
steve@svbwoodfloors.com

   

Nathan Carter
Cronin Company
Portland, OR
ncarter@cronincompany.com



Jason Elquest
Blackhawk Floors Inc.
Scottsdale, AZ
jason@blackhawkfloors.com

 




Todd McDonald
Glitsa, a division of Rudd Company
Livonia, MI
tmcdonald@ruddcompany.com
tc.mcdonald10@gmail.com




Tim Provence
Armstrong Floor Products
Aguanga, CA
trprovence@armstrong.com




Jenny Riddle
Distinctive Hardwood Floors
Jupiter, FL
jennyriddle@danielantes.org




Scott Taylor
The Addison Group
Milwaukee, WI
sjtaylor12@yahoo.com




Chris Zizza 
C&R Flooring, Inc.
Westwood, MA
czizza@candrflooring.com



 

 


Industry News from
Hardwood Floors Magazine


    NWFA Verified