NWFA Executive Committee & Board of Directors

The strategic activities of the NWFA are overseen by the Board of Directors.  The Board is comprised of members representing all facets of the supply chain. The Board is led by the NWFA Executive Committee.

NWFA Executive Committee


Chairman:
Chris Zizza
C&R Flooring, Inc.
Westwood, MA 02090
czizza@candrflooring.com




Secretary: 
Craig Dupra
Installers Warehouse
Rochester, NY
craig@iwhardwood.com




Secretary:
Julie Russell, CR
Glitsa, Division of Rudd Co.
Seattle, WA
jrussell@ruddcompany.com




Treasurer:
Mike Welch
E.J. Welch Company
Earth City MO
mwelch@ejwelch.com




Immediate Past Chairman:
Tommy Maxwell
Maxwell Hardwood Flooring
Monticello, AR
diane@maxwellhw.com



 


NWFACP Board of Directors


Brenda Cashion
Swiff-Train Company
Carrollton, TX
bcashion720@gmail.com




Kevin Murphy
Mullican Flooring
Cedar Park, TX
kmurphy@mullicanflooring.com




Dan Natkin
Mannington Mills, Inc.
Salem, NJ
dann@mannington.com




Carr Newton
Shaw Industries
Dalton, GA 
carr.newton@shawinc.com




Jon Namba
Namba Services Inc.
Salt Lake City, UT 
jnambacfi@gmail.com




John Wooten
CMH, a Division of Haines
Glen Burnie, MD
johnwooten@cmhspace.com

 


NWFA Ex-Officio Directors


Steve Brattin
SVB Wood Floor Service
Grandview, MO
steve@svbwoodfloors.com




Mitchell Brown
Southern Wood Flooring
Dallas, TX
mitchell@french-brown.com




Jesse Joyce
Middle Tennessee Lumber
Burns, TX
jjoyce@middletennlumber.com




Lenny Hall
Endurance Floor Co.
West Park, FL
lenny@endurancefloor.com




Kirk Roberts
Bona AB
Aurora, CO
kirk.roberts@bona.com




Industry News from
Hardwood Floors Magazine


    NWFA Verified