NWFA Education & Research Foundation Board of Directors

 

The NWFA's Education & Research Foundation (NERF) Board of Directors is the governing body of NERF and is responsible for its management and operations.


 

 

Chairman:
Don Finkell
American OEM
Greenville, SC
don.finkell@gmail.com




Secretary:
Jim Schumacher
3M
Annandale, NJ
jbschumacher@mmm.com




Treasurer:
Kristi Maxwell Prince
Maxwell Hardwood Flooring
Monticello, AR
kristi@maxwellhw.com




Barbara Titus
Sheoga Hardwood Flooring & Paneling
Middlefield, OH
btitus@sheogaflooring.com




Charles Peterson
CP Wood Floors
Gales Ferry, CT
woodfloorbook@yahoo.com




Dan Natkin
Mannington Mills
Salem, NJ
dann@mannington.com




Darwin Murray
Springcreek Flooring by McClain Forest Products
West Plains, MO
darwin@mfp-lumber.com




Enos Farnsworth
Denver Hardwood Co.
Denver, CO
efarnsworth@denverhardwood.com




Jon Namba
Namba Services, Inc.
Salt Lake City, UT
jnambacfi@gmail.com




Kevin Mullany
Benchmark Wood Floors
Albuquerque, NM
kevinm@benchmarkwoodfloors.com




Mike Welch
E.J. Welch Company
Earth City, MO
mwelch@ejwelch.com




Todd McDonald
Glitsa, a division of Rudd Company
Livonia, MI
tmcdonald@ruddcompany.com
tc.mcdonald10@gmail.com

 

 

 


Industry News from
Hardwood Floors Magazine


    NWFA Verified